About LEGO Make & Take Classes in Knoxville Tennessee

About LEGO Make & Take Classes in Knoxville Tennessee

This summer we are offering 10 different make & take models, each offered twice.

Registration

Our Make & Take Classes are designed as a "Stop & Play & Make & Take" (so the kids get 90 minutes of supervised play time as part of the opportunity, giving moms & dads an opportunity to hit Starbucks, Kroger, or just take a snooze in the car. Of course, parents are also welcome to stay and play with their child, if they'd like, but it's totally not necessary.

Ages 5-11 (sorry, definitely no one younger than 5 for Make & Take!)

Each model is especially designed by Mr. Chris and includes instructions and all the parts needed. COLLECT THEM ALL!

Schedule Summer 2019

Chomping T-Rex Skull

  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 6-7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019, 10-11:30am

Magic Doors

  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 6-7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019, 10-11:30am

Trapeze Spinner

  • Tuesday, June 11 2019, 6-7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019, 10-11:30am

Crazy Spinning Top

  • Tuesday, June 18 2019, 6-7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019, 10-11:30am

Crunching Crocodile

  • Tuesday, June 25 2019, 6-7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019, 10-11:30am

Build Your Own Racecar + Mini-figure

  • Tuesday, July 2 2019, 6-7:30pm
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019, 10-11:30am

Catapult

  • Tuesday, July 9 2019, 6-7:30pm
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019, 10-11:30am

Magic Cube

  • Tuesday, July 16 2019, 6-7:30pm
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019, 10-11:30am

Mini Titanic

  • Tuesday, July 23 2019, 6-7:30pm
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019, 10-11:30am

Robo-Monster

  • Tuesday, July 30 2019, 6-7:30pm
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019, 10-11:30am